Camping

All the magic of living in the countryside surrounded by majestic, old trees.


Description

The camping overlooks Lake Ganguise, in the Lauragais, is 30 minutes from Toulouse and Carcassonne and 15 minutes from the Canal du Midi. The site is in quiet and relaxing in wooded countryside. With fishing, sailing, mountain biking, hiking on marked trails direct from the campsite. There are chalets and static caravans to rent, rooms, takeaway.


Our different accommodation options

Pitches for tents and caravans

The pitches for tents, caravans and camper vans some are seperated by hedges and trees, but all work with terrain and history of the site.

There are children's play areas (swings, slides) and for everyone miniature golf, boules, table tennis, basket ball.

The Static Caravans (2 to 4 people)

All newly installed, 2 spacious Static Caravans (28 m²), in a wooded setting. They include 2 bedrooms (1 bed 140 cm and 1 with 2 beds 90 cm), separate WC, bathroom, kitchen with a cooker and fridge / freezer, living room with TV connection. Access to a terrace with barbecue and garden furniture.

The Chalets (2 to 7 people)

11 chalets of 32-35 m², one accessible to persons with reduced mobility, in a wooded area: 2 bedrooms (1 bed 140 cm and 1 with 3 beds 90 cm), separate WC, shower room, kitchen with a cooker and fridge / freezer, living room with TV connection. Access to a private terrace with a garden furniture with communal barbecues available.

Rates & Online booking


"Le Cathar" has a variety of accommodation accessible to all: the campsite with its hedges and trees marking out individual pitches (tents, caravans and campers) and also chalets and static caravans. Everything has been developed to work the natural advantages of the campsite its centuary-old trees whose peace is disturbed in the morning by birdsong and dusk by the sound of crickets.

Back to top

Le camping

Toute la magie de vivre en pleine nature entouré d’arbres majestueux et centenaires.


Descriptif

Camping surplombant le lac de la Ganguise, dans le Lauragais, à 30 minutes de Toulouse et de Carcassonne et à 15 minutes du Canal du Midi. Site calme, naturel, boisé et reposant. Possibilité de pêche, voile, randonnée VTT, pédestre sur chemins balisés. Location de mobil homes, location de chalets, chambres, plats à emporter.


Nos différentes possibilités d'hébergement à proximité du lac de "la Ganguise"

Les emplacements pour tentes et caravanes

Les emplacements pour tentes, caravanes et camping-car respectant la nature et des courbes offertes de verdures habilement entretenues, favorisent l'intimité.

Pour se détendre des jeux sont à la disposition des enfants et des adultes (balançoires, toboggan, mini-golf, boulodrome, table de ping-pong, panier de basket).

Les Mobil-Homes (2 à 4 personnes)

Tout nouvellement installés, 2 mobil-homes spacieux (28 m²), lumineux s'offrent à vous dans un décor arboré. Ils comprennent 2 chambres (1 avec lit en 140 cm et 1 avec 2 lits en 90 cm), WC séparé, salle d'eau, cuisine équipée d'un espace cuisson et réfrigérateur/congélateur, séjour-salon avec branchement TV. Accès à une terrasse dotée d'un barbecue et salon de jardin.

Plus d'infomations & Tarifs

Les Chalets (2 à 7 personnes)

11 chalets de 32 à 35 m², dont un accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite, côtoient un espace arboré, présentant tout confort : 2 chambres (1 avec lit en 140 cm et 1 avec 3 lits en 90 cm), WC séparé, salle d'eau, cuisine équipée d'un espace cuisson et réfrigérateur/congélateur, séjour-salon avec branchement TV. Accès à une terrasse dotée d'un salon de jardin avec barbecues communs à disposition.

Plus d'infomations & Tarifs


Le site "le Cathare" présente des hébergements divers accessibles à tous : emplacement de camping avec ses espaces de verdures aménagées favorisant l'intimité (tentes, caravanes et camping-car), mais également ses chalets et ses mobil-homes confortablement installés. Il dévoile ainsi son âme  fier de ses arbres multi-centenaires dont la quiétude est troublée à l'aube par le chant des oiseaux et au crépuscule par le chant des grillons se mêlant à celui des batraciens. 

Retour haut de page